DOGFIGHTING

Weekly Event
Every Tuesday at:

9pm GMT // 4pm EST // 1pm PST

About

WEEKLY DOGFIGHT PRACTISE

Every week we will hook up to practise aerial fighting. We will run a playlist of these events:

Effin’ Lazers
Battle for Los Santos
Battle of the Alamo

RELATED ITEMS & INFORMATION

WORKSHOPS

WORKSHOPS

There is a wealth of activities involved in upgrading your vehicles, aircraft and weaponry. This page is a hub for this activity and will expand regularly.

read more
HANGAR

HANGAR

Hangars allow you to store / upgrade aircraft, develop upgraded air weaponry and accrue Air Cargo for bulk sale.

read more
FACILITY

FACILITY

Underground bases giving you access to The Doomsday Heist, and storage space for the new Mammoth Avenger.

read more
WEDNESDAY SALES

WEDNESDAY SALES

Every Saturday, log on for free-for-all business sales. Help others, get your product shifted, and meet members.

read more
WEDNESDAY SALES

WEDNESDAY SALES

Every Wednesday, log on for free-for-all business sales. Help others, get your product shifted, and meet members.

read more
SATURDAY SALES

SATURDAY SALES

Every Saturday, log on for free-for-all business sales. Help others, get your product shifted, and meet members.

read more
Join

Join the Discord

Whether as an ambassador, potential leader, Xbox player, PC player, or PS4 player; we’re looking to meet with players from all walks of life. Get in touch via Discord if you’d like to find out more.

ASSETS

Public Information

We offer public information to help all GTA players improve. You can access several area of our website without being part of the Crew. We hope it helps. Click the links below to find out more.